here you'll find everything you'll ever need to know about penfield, new york, its people and habits, and all of that kind of stuff with plenty of left wing kind of thought, a brilliant podcast from radio free exile, amazing videos from radio free exile televised, interspersed with great stuff to buy, from indie music to crazy bumper stickers...
be sure to scroll all the way to the bottom, you don't want to miss a fucking thing.


My photo

using radio free exile and radio free exile televised, I bring you the perspective of a self-imposed exile, whatever that brings to the table, if you know what I mean. someone has to chronicle the goings on in penfield, new york, and I've appointed myself. 
here's a link to a radio free exile web page on wix.
for the best original bumper stickers, t-shirts, mugs, buttons, and whatever, check out the radio free exile super swag emporium - your 1st amendment one-stop.
for updates to all things exile, join exileguy's announcement list, and you'll get an occasional email with what's new.
p.o. box 691
penfield, new york


This is Not Normal - new podcast episode from radio free exile


This is Not Normal

Duke McVinnie Band - "Josalito"
Dallas String Quartet - "Nothing Else Matters"
N-Side - "Problem Or Solution"
Viggo Mortensen - "After The Flower Bath"
Eileen Carey -"In The Air"

plus some anti-trump ranting and raving, a
little self promotion, and a few laughs.

originally broadcast live from Penfield, ny,
4/19/2017 from a very portable LPFM setup,
go figure.

for updates send an email to: exileguy@gmail.com

visit these places:http://www.radiofreeexile.com



new t-shirts from exile...

stress is when you wake up screaming and realize that you haven't fallen asleep yet
youth and talent are no match for age and treachery
I am at one with my duality


it's always 4:20 somewhere...

None of these places might be where you live, I mean, what are the odds? So if you don't see your town, email me at exileguy@gmail.com let me know where you live and I'll upload a bumper sticker with your town on it for you to check out.


you'll find all of the bumper stickers as they're uploaded here... https://www.zazzle.com/collections/its_always_4_20_somewhere-119582746017592552